Laura Pyrrö’s “Jos olet mun!” album out on October 14th 2010

Oskar Merikanto’s most beloved solo songs and more rare production with new, fresh arrangements! Soprano Laura Pyrrö, violinist Liisa Makkonen, cellist Jussi Makkonen, pianist Rait Karm. The album is produced by Nova Records and distributed by Sony BMG.

Further information:

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.